Meet the team

 

Kate Reese

Executive Director

kate@thehousingpartnershipstl.org

 

Michele Chapel

Program Director

michele@thehousingpartnershipstl.org

 

David Corson

Volunteer Program Manager

David@thehousingpartnershipstl.org 

 

Christa Cunningham

Loan Processor

Christa@thehousingpartnershipstl.org

 

Patricia McHugh

Office Manager

patricia@thehousingpartnershipstl.org

 

Patricia Murphy

Processor

murphy@thehousingpartnershipstl.org